Telefonliste Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D F G H K L M P R S T V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Riegler Max 08167 6943-18 1.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: max.riegler@vg-zolling.de   max.riegler@vg-zolling.de 
Altmann Eugen 08167 6943-20 1.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eugen.altmann@vg-zolling.de   eugen.altmann@vg-zolling.de 
Andrews Diana 08167 6943-23 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de   gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de 
Baier Marianne 08167 6943-51 1.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.baier@vg-zolling.de   marianne.baier@vg-zolling.de 
Best Susanne 08167 6943-19 1.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.best@vg-zolling.de   susanne.best@vg-zolling.de 
Biesendorfer Thomas 08167 6943-43 0.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.biesendorfer@vg-zolling.de   thomas.biesendorfer@vg-zolling.de 
Brandmeier Elisabeth 08167 6943-13 0.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.brandmeier@vg-zolling.de   elisabeth.brandmeier@vg-zolling.de 
Buchhauser Carla 08167 6943-44 1.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carla.buchhauser@vg-zolling.de   carla.buchhauser@vg-zolling.de 
Dauer Martin 08167 6943-31 0.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.dauer@vg-zolling.de   martin.dauer@vg-zolling.de 
Fischer Christine 08167 6943-28 0.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.fischer@vg-zolling.de   christine.fischer@vg-zolling.de 
Götz Renate 08167 6943-24 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de   gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de 
Gresser Ute 08167 6943-11 0.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.gresser@vg-zolling.de   ute.gresser@vg-zolling.de 
Haberl Brigitte 08167 6943-25 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.haberl@vg-zolling.de   brigitte.haberl@vg-zolling.de 
Hadler Alfred 08167 6943-42 0.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alfred.hadler@vg-zolling.de   alfred.hadler@vg-zolling.de 
Hauk Andrea 08167 6943-41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.hauk@vg-zolling.de   andrea.hauk@vg-zolling.de 
Hilz Josef 08167 6943-37 1.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.hilz@vg-zolling.de   josef.hilz@vg-zolling.de 
Kaindl Yvonne 08167 6943-34 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: yvonne.kaindl@vg-zolling.de   yvonne.kaindl@vg-zolling.de 
Knöckl Eva 08167 6943-12 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.knoeckl@vg-zolling.de   eva.knoeckl@vg-zolling.de 
Liebl Andrea 08167 6943-15 0.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.liebl@vg-zolling.de   andrea.liebl@vg-zolling.de 
Lohr Sabine 08167 6943-36 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.lohr@vg-zolling.de   sabine.lohr@vg-zolling.de 
Maier Dagmar 08167 6943-16 1.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dagmar.maier@vg-zolling.de   dagmar.maier@vg-zolling.de 
Mehl Erika 08167 6943-35 0.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erika.mehl@vg-zolling.de   erika.mehl@vg-zolling.de 
Meindl Melanie 08167 6943-49 0.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.meindl@vg-zolling.de   melanie.meindl@vg-zolling.de 
Posavec Patricija 08167 6943-21 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: patricija.posavec@vg-zolling.de   patricija.posavec@vg-zolling.de 
Reiff Thomas 08167 6943-55 2.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.reiff@vg-zolling.de   thomas.reiff@vg-zolling.de 
Rockermaier Silvia 08167 6943-26 1.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.rockermaier@vg-zolling.de   silvia.rockermaier@vg-zolling.de 
Schiffmann Daniela 08167 6943-27 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vollstreckungsstelle@vg-zolling.de   vollstreckungsstelle@vg-zolling.de 
Scholtys Monika 08167 6943-29 1.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.scholtys@vg-zolling.de   monika.scholtys@vg-zolling.de 
Sichert Sigrid 08167 6943-48 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sigrid.sichert@vg-zolling.de   sigrid.sichert@vg-zolling.de 
Soller Bianca 08167 6943-33 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Sonnhütter Norbert 08167 6943-22 2.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: norbert.sonnhuetter@vg-zolling.de   norbert.sonnhuetter@vg-zolling.de 
Stampfl Christian 08167 6943-17 1.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.stampfl@vg-zolling.de   christian.stampfl@vg-zolling.de 
Steinecke Corinna 08167 6943-32 0.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs-zolling@vhs-moosburg.de   vhs-zolling@vhs-moosburg.de 
Thalmair Brigitte 08167 6943-45 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Toth Marlene 08167 6943-40 0.07  
Völz Elena 08167 6943-14 0.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elena.voelz@vg-zolling.de   elena.voelz@vg-zolling.de 
Vogl Alexandra 08167 6943-39 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Weinzierl Martin 08167 6943-56 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.wienzierl@vg-zolling.de   martin.wienzierl@vg-zolling.de 
Weiß Renate 08167 6943-12 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.weiss@vg-zolling.de   renate.weiss@vg-zolling.de 

drucken nach oben