Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F G H J K L M O P R S T V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Altmann Eugen 08167 6943-20 1.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eugen.altmann@vg-zolling.de   eugen.altmann@vg-zolling.de 
Baier Marianne 08167 6943-51 1.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.baier@vg-zolling.de   marianne.baier@vg-zolling.de 
Best Susanne 08167 6943-19 1.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.best@vg-zolling.de   susanne.best@vg-zolling.de 
Biesendorfer Thomas 08167 6943-43
0171 3032403
0.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.biesendorfer@vg-zolling.de   thomas.biesendorfer@vg-zolling.de 
Brandmeier Elisabeth 08167 6943-13 0.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.brandmeier@vg-zolling.de   elisabeth.brandmeier@vg-zolling.de 
Burger Thomas 08167 6943-21 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.burger@vg-zolling.de   thomas.burger@vg-zolling.de 
Dauer Martin 08167 6943-31 0.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.dauer@vg-zolling.de   martin.dauer@vg-zolling.de 
Eckebrecht Manuela 08167 6943-59 1.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.eckebrecht@vg-zolling.de   manuela.eckebrecht@vg-zolling.de 
Felsl Eva 08167 6943-54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.felsl@vg-zolling.de   eva.felsl@vg-zolling.de 
Fischer Christine 08167 6943-28 0.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.fischer@vg-zolling.de   christine.fischer@vg-zolling.de 
Geier Anton 
Erster Bürgermeister
08167 6943-46
0177 24 29 47 2
1.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anton.geier@vg-zolling.de   anton.geier@vg-zolling.de 
Götz Renate 08167 6943-24 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de   gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de 
Gresser Ute 08167 6943-11 0.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.gresser@vg-zolling.de   ute.gresser@vg-zolling.de 
Haberl Brigitte 08167 6943-25 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.haberl@vg-zolling.de   brigitte.haberl@vg-zolling.de 
Hauffe Heiko 08167 6943-60 2.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heiko.hauffe@vg-zolling.de   heiko.hauffe@vg-zolling.de 
Hauk Andrea 08167 6943-63 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Huber Melanie 08167 6943-52 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de   gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de 
Jungbeck Nicole 08167 6943-53 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.jungbeck@vg-zolling.de   nicole.jungbeck@vg-zolling.de 
Kern Mathias 
Erster Bürgermeister
08167 6943-30
0175 2614485
1.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mathias.kern@vg-zolling.de   mathias.kern@vg-zolling.de 
Knöckl Eva 08167 6943-12 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.knoeckl@vg-zolling.de   eva.knoeckl@vg-zolling.de 
Liebl Andrea 08167 6943-15 0.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.liebl@vg-zolling.de   andrea.liebl@vg-zolling.de 
Lohr Sabine 08167 6943-36 2.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.lohr@vg-zolling.de   sabine.lohr@vg-zolling.de 
Maier Dagmar 08167 6943-16 1.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dagmar.maier@vg-zolling.de   dagmar.maier@vg-zolling.de 
Mehl Erika 08167 6943-35 0.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erika.mehl@vg-zolling.de   erika.mehl@vg-zolling.de 
Meindl Melanie 08167 6943-49 0.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.meindl@vg-zolling.de   melanie.meindl@vg-zolling.de 
Obermeier Monika 08167 6943-42 0.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.obermeier@vg-zolling.de   monika.obermeier@vg-zolling.de 
Peters Marianne 08167 6943- Email an Mitarbeiter/in: @vg-zolling.de   @vg-zolling.de 
Priller Helmut 
Erster Bürgermeister
08167 6943-18 1.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helmut.priller@vg-zolling.de   helmut.priller@vg-zolling.de 
Reiser Thomas 08167 6943-34 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.reiser@vg-zolling.de   thomas.reiser@vg-zolling.de 
Riesch Maximilian 08167 6943-55 2.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maximilian.riesch@vg-zolling.de   maximilian.riesch@vg-zolling.de 
Rockermaier Silvia 08167 6943-26 1.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.rockermaier@vg-zolling.de   silvia.rockermaier@vg-zolling.de 
Runge Maike 08167 6943-40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maike.runge@vg-zolling.de   maike.runge@vg-zolling.de 
Schütt Lukas 08167 6943-64 1.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lukas.schuett@vg-zolling.de   lukas.schuett@vg-zolling.de 
Silberbauer Florian 08167 6943-44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.silberbauer@vg-zolling.de   florian.silberbauer@vg-zolling.de 
Soller Bianca 08167 6943-33 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de   gebuehren.steuern@vg-zolling.de 
Sonnhütter Norbert 08167 6943-22 2.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: norbert.sonnhuetter@vg-zolling.de   norbert.sonnhuetter@vg-zolling.de 
Spengler Julia 08167 6943-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.spengler@vg-zolling.de   julia.spengler@vg-zolling.de 
Stampfl Christian 08167 6943-17 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.stampfl@vg-zolling.de   christian.stampfl@vg-zolling.de 
Steinecke Corinna 08167 6943-32 0.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs-zolling@vhs-moosburg.de   vhs-zolling@vhs-moosburg.de 
Thalmair Brigitte 08167 6943-45 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Toth Marlene  0.07  
Vogl Alexandra 08167 6943-39 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: finanzen@vg-zolling.de   finanzen@vg-zolling.de 
Weinzierl Martin 08167 6943-56 0.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.weinzierl@vg-zolling.de   martin.weinzierl@vg-zolling.de 
Weiß Renate 08167 6943-12 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.weiss@vg-zolling.de   renate.weiss@vg-zolling.de 
Wölfle Anita 
Erste Bürgermeisterin
08167 6943-47
0170 65 72 528
1.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.woelfle@vg-zolling.de   anita.woelfle@vg-zolling.de 
Zeilmaier Tahnee 08167 6943-41 0.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tahnee.zeilmaier@vg-zolling.de   tahnee.zeilmaier@vg-zolling.de 
Zelmer Mariola 08167 6943-57 2.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaemmerei@vg-zolling.de   kaemmerei@vg-zolling.de